Skip to content

This is the type of person I admire…

April 4, 2011

I really like seeing how people do things. Not just knowing that they do it, but hearing about exactly how they do it. I just finished reading an interview on Get Rich Slowly’s blog. This is exactly the type of thing I like studying. In fact, this millionaire’s explanation is a good summary of what I want my blog to inspire.

Read the interview. If you can stomach a few swear words (I’m not really the swearing type…),you’ll love this. It’s called “An Interview with the Millionaire Next Door“. This author actually has a millionaire living next door. Hmm.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

