Skip to content

Mini-Post: Can I Afford That Payment?

July 6, 2011

There are not many things I hate dislike more than monthly payments. I would much rather just shell out money that I’ve saved up that be committed to some monthly fee/payment/charge. But, there are times when you kind of have to face a monthly payment, at least for a while. I was reading an article in our church’s monthly magazine, which discusses a way to know if you are going to be facing a payment you can make or not. When/If you click on the link, scroll all the way down to the last “story” entitled, “Can I Afford that Payment?”, by Cassy Budd, CPA,¬†Associate Teaching Professor, School of Accountancy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

